Savormedia_logga_guld_vit219x77

SAVORMEDIA AB

Stockholm’s largest private authorised tourist information

+46 (0) 8-717 95 40

 

THE CREW

 

CEO

Stefan Ossmyr

Chief Executive Officer
Managing Director
and Chief Financial Officer
stefan.ossmyr@savormedia.se
+46 705308555

steffan-3

TOURIST INFORMATION AND DISTRIBUTION

Richard Sundström

Vice Tourist Agency Manager
and Distribution Manager
richard.sundstrom@savormedia.se
+46 707387912

richard-1

 

SALES

Birgitta Ossmyr

Sales and marketing manager
birgitta.ossmyr@savormedia.se
+46 706513948

birgitta

Tomas Carlsten

Marketing Coordinator
tomas.carlsten@savormedia.se
+46 76 945 95 40

Richard Uggelberg
Coordinator
+46 (0)73 083 69 96
richard.uggelberg@savormedia.se

 

Matilda Jolin Widerberg
 Site manager  Cityterminalen
+46 (0)73 144 68 26
matilda.jolin.w@savormedia.se

 

Elin Nilsson
Site manager  Åhléns
+46 (0)73 818 08 95
elin.nilsson@savormedia.se

CONTRIBUTORS

Kenneth Lagström

Contributor
editor
kenneth.lagstrom@grankula.se
+46 705562725

kenneth

Sanchia Lambert

Contributor At Sweden Selected
Editor and Creative Director
sanchia.lambert@savormedia.se
+46 761669469

sanchia

 

STUDIO

Ateljén

Contact the Studio
+4673 633 16 39

 

SAVOR MEDIA AB
Nybrokajen 3
111 48 Stockholm, Sweden
info@savormedia.se
+46 (0) 8-717 95 40

tourist-infoSAVOR MEDDIA AB